Sports

Showing all 4 results

  • You've just added this product to the cart:

    Sport Grey Bra

    Sport Grey Bra

    Sport Gray Bra with front zipper , comfty bra made of 100% cotton, to protect your skin while practicing and for you daily activities.product info and Care: 100% cottonCold hand wash separately with mild detergent 
    90.00 ر.س
  • You've just added this product to the cart:

    Energie Sports Bra

    Energie Sports Bra

    Meet your most supportive workout companion, our Energie Sport bra. Designed with the fit of a traditional bra in mind, its smooth, seamless cups reduce movement while allowing for breathability. A full coverage silhouette, its U-shaped back and padded straps prevent slippage, so you can experience maximum comfort from work to your workout.Detail: 84% Cotton, 16% Lycra Lace Bra: 80% Polyester, 20% Spandex Hand wash warm, no bleach, line dry, do not ironThis brand uses American sizing, view our size guide for size conversion and more details on fit! Sizing GuideShipping: Ships from New York in 1-3 weeksThis brand been featured in Vogue and InStyle and other fashion magazines!
    240.00 ر.س
  • You've just added this product to the cart:

    High Impact Sports Bra - Grey

    High Impact Sports Bra – Grey

    Experience a flawless fit and unmatched support in our High-Impact Sports Bra. Made to fit like a traditional bra, its hidden lightweight foam pads and cushioned underwire provide a perfect shape. Designed with padded front shoulder straps and convertible, rigid back shoulder straps, it minimizes movement while keeping you comfortable. With mesh back wings that wrap around you for a secure fit, it’s everything you need to go the distance.Detail: 84% Cotton, 16% Lycra Lace Bra: 80% Polyester, 20% Spandex Hand wash warm, no bleach, line dry, do not iron.This brand uses American sizing, view our size guide for size conversion and more details on fit! Sizing GuideShipping: Ships from New York in 1-3 weeksThis brand been featured in Vogue and InStyle and other fashion magazines!
    233.00 ر.س
  • You've just added this product to the cart:

    High Impact Sports Bra - Black

    High Impact Sports Bra – Black

    Experience a flawless fit and unmatched support in our High-Impact Sports Bra. Made to fit like a traditional bra, its hidden lightweight foam pads and cushioned underwire provide a perfect shape. Designed with padded front shoulder straps and convertible, rigid back shoulder straps, it minimizes movement while keeping you comfortable. With mesh back wings that wrap around you for a secure fit, it’s everything you need to go the distance.Detail: 84% Cotton, 16% Lycra Lace Bra: 80% Polyester, 20% Spandex Hand wash warm, no bleach, line dry, do not iron.This brand uses American sizing, view our size guide for size conversion and more details on fit! Sizing GuideShipping: Ships from in 1-3 weeksThis brand been featured in Vogue and InStyle and other fashion magazines!
    233.00 ر.س
خصومات
نهاية الموسم

هلا بالربيع

تنزيلات هائلة 
80% - %15
تسوقي الآن 
close-link

حمالة صدر رياضية

عرض نتيجة واحدة

  • You've just added this product to the cart:

    حمالة صدر رياضية

    حمالة صدر رياضية

    حمالة صدر رياضية باللون الرمادي مع سحاب من الأمام , 100% قطن , وخاضعة لاختبارات طبية للتأكد من عدم احتوائها على اي مواد كيميائية تسبب الحساسية لجسمك

    معلومات المنتج والعناية به:

    يغسل بمياه فاترة ومسحوق معتدل , ويجفف بدويا

     
    90.00 ر.س 85.00 ر.س
  • You've just added this product to the cart:

    حمالة صدر اينرجي الرياضية

    حمالة صدر اينرجي الرياضية

    قابلي رفيقتك في لعب الرياضة ذات الدعم الكامل،حمالة صدراينرجي الرياضية. صممت بتناسب كتناسب حمالة الصدر التقليدية، أكوابها الناعمة السلسة تقلل الحركة و تسمح التهوية، توفر تغطية كاملة، شكلها الذي على شكل ال U و حمالات الكتف المبطنة تمنع الانزلاق مع هذه الصدرية يمكنك تجربة الراحة الكاملة أثناء التمرين.التفاصيل: 84% قطن، 16% دانتيل لايكرا حمالة الصدر: 80% بوليستر، 20% سبانديكس يغسل باليد بماء دافئ، لا يستخدم الكلور في غسله، خط تجفيف ، لا يكوىهذه الماركة تستخدم المقاسات الأمريكية، تحققوا من دليل المقاسات لتحويل المقاسات و لتفاصيل أكثر عن المقاسات دليل المقاساتالشحن: يشحن من نيويورك خلال 1-3 أسابيعهذه الماركة ذكرت في مجلات فوغ وان ستايل ومجلات فاشن أخرى
    240.00 ر.س
  • You've just added this product to the cart:

    حمالة صدر هاي امباكت الرياضية - سكني

    حمالة صدر هاي امباكت الرياضية – سكني

    جربي الأن حمالة صدر هاي امباكت الرياضية التي تناسبك بشكل مثالي و ذات دعم لا مثيل له، مصنوعة لتناسبك كالصدرية العادية، البطانة القطنية الخفيفة و سلك الدعم يوفران الشكل المثالي ، مصممة مع حمالات كتف مبطنة من الامام و قابلة للتحويل و حمالات صدر جامدة من الخلف ما يقلل الحركة مع الحفاظ على راحتك ، ظهر مشبك و أجنحة تلتف حولك لتناسب آمن ، كل ما يناسبك سيدتي موجود في هذه الصدريةالتفاصيل: 84% قطن، 16% دانتيل لايكرا الصدرية:80%بوليستر، 20% سبانديكس يغسل باليد بماء دافئ، لا يستخدم الكلور في غسله، خط تجفيف ، لا يكوىهذه الماركة تستخدم المقاسات الأمريكية، تحققوا من دليل المقاسات لتحويل المقاسات و لتفاصيل أكثر عن المقاسات دليل المقاساتالشحن: يشحن من نيويورك خلال 1-3 أسابيعهذه الماركة ذكرت في ان ستايل و فوغ و مجلات فاشن أخرى 
    233.00 ر.س
  • You've just added this product to the cart:

    حمالة صدر هاي امباكت الرياضية - أسود

    حمالة صدر هاي امباكت الرياضية – أسود

    جربي الأن حمالة صدر هاي امباكت الرياضية التي تناسبك بشكل مثالي و ذات دعم لا مثيل له، مصنوعة لتناسبك كالصدرية العادية، البطانة القطنية الخفيفة و سلك الدعم يوفران الشكل المثالي ، مصممة مع حمالات كتف مبطنة من الامام و قابلة للتحويل و حمالات صدر جامدة من الخلف ما يقلل الحركة مع الحفاظ على راحتك ، ظهر مشبك و أجنحة تلتف حولك لتناسب آمن ، كل ما يناسبك سيدتي موجود في هذه الصدريةالتفاصيل: 84% قطن، 16% دانتيل لايكرا الصدرية:80%بوليستر، 20% سبانديكس يغسل باليد بماء دافئ، لا يستخدم الكلور في غسله، خط تجفيف ، لا يكوىهذه الماركة تستخدم المقاسات الأمريكية، تحققوا من دليل المقاسات لتحويل المقاسات و لتفاصيل أكثر عن المقاسات دليل المقاساتالشحن: تشحن من نيوورك خلال 1-3 أسابيعهذه المجلة ذكرت في مجلتي فوغ وان ستايل و مجلات فاشن أخرى
    233.00 ر.س